CAREER EVENTS

Diversity Schedule Events

  Event Date/Time location Register at:
1 Long Island Champions of Diversity Virtual Job Fair 5/20/20, 11:00am – 2:00pm EST Long Island, NY Register
2 Memphis Champions of Diversity Virtual Job Fair 5/20/20, 11:00am – 2:00pm CST Memphis, TN Register
3 Philadelphia Virtual Job Fair 5/20/2010 – 5/22/2020, 10:00am– 6:00pm EDT Philadelphia, PA Register
4 NC TECH Virtual Job Fair 5/20/2020, 8:30am – 5:00pm EDT North Carolina Register
5 Remote Work – Virtual Job Fair 5/20/2010, 10am – 4pm CDT Long Island, NY Register
6 Las Vegas Virtual Job Fairs 5/19/2020 & 5/27/2020 10am-2pm & 1pm -4pm PDT Las Vegas, NV Register
7 Orlando Virtual Job Fair 5/20/2020 – 5/22/2020 10am – 6pm EDT Orlando, FL Register
8 Seattle Virtual Job Fair 5/20/2020 – 5/22/2020 10am – 6pm PDT Seattle, WA Register
9 Denver Virtual Job Fair 5/20/2020 – 5/22/2020 10am – 6pm MDT Denver, CO Register